Welcome, Guest. Please Login
YaBB - Yet another Bulletin Board
  News:
  HomeHelpSearchLogin  

Poll Poll
Question: Aloe Vera Gel caps or Aloe Gel caps

Aloe Vera Gel cap being helpful?  
  1 (100%)
Is it Aloe Vera Gel caps or Aloe Gel caps?  
  0 (0%)

Total votes: 1
« Created by: Bludhalia on: Jan 19th, 2013, 1:18pm »

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9
Send Topic Print
The welcome thread (Read 172419 times)
ty
Forum Newbies

I Love YaBB 2!

Re: The welcome thread
Reply #75 - Dec 12th, 2010, 10:39am

Hi every one my name is ty I'm a 29  male from south africa, I'm a super bike mechanic,and just had a beautiful little son, and my skipping or double beats cause a lot of stress, so any help will be amazing, and to all reading this my best wishes and blessing,s for xmas and new year to you and your family's

IP Logged
lorri
Forum Newbies

Reply #76 - Jan 15th, 2011, 7:05am

Hi fellow sufferers,  Im thrilled that i have found this site, after 10 years of worry it is brilliant to find that im not alone and that everyone on here keeps hearing the same advice from docs and cardiologists "dont worry" easier said than done.
Iv been having eptopics for10 yrs and through numerous investigations they have discovered that i also have RVOT and trivial MR. I never fully believe the docs cos they are always to busy and just want rid of you but it was a massive relief when i got the same answer from RLR "dont worry"  I thank the lord that i found this site and his advice Smiley

IP Logged
minorstuff
Forum Newbies

I Love YaBB 2!

Reply #77 - Feb 26th, 2011, 12:45pm

hi everyone! new to the site! hope i can get and give some help!

IP Logged
jez
Forum Newbies

I Love YaBB 2!

Reply #78 - Mar 8th, 2011, 2:14pm

Hi