Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
my weird feeling (Read 5593 times)
ticktockthump
Forum Newbies

I Love YaBB 2!

my weird feeling
Feb 06th, 2007, 5:31pm

i am new to this. and don't know how to do lots of this stuff. but i have had about four times that my heart went in to rapid irregular beating that i went to the er for. i have gotten six different explanations from four different doctors of how to respond. Smiley i find this web site very comforting to read but wish i could find a way to stop these feelings of gloom and doom.i am taking full responsability for my health since i am not to pleased with the way the medical industry deals with health and wellness issues. i have done research for a year and a half on this and  have come to the conclusion that i have a vegal nerve promblem. my heart lately is adding a beat some times 5 to 10 times a day. i know it is not as much as some i have read. but each time it throws me for a loop and i get week kneed feeling and kinda short of breath. i will say that if i keep my self busy i do not think of this and go along fine then i realize i havent had a blip lately and i think i work my self up an get one. i have been taking my tempature daily three time and it never goes above 96.2 and some times is as low as 94.7? i have been taking lots of supplements that are good for your nerves and heart but just wish i could stop thinking about this and get back to a half way normal life. i could go on about my self but am really hoping for some one to have a suggestion that worked for them to get back to normal that might work for me

IP Logged
saab

Re: my weird feeling
Reply #1 - Feb 7th, 2007, 2:37am

Hi,